Executive & Advisory Committees

NH-ME LEND Executive Committee 2021-2026

The Executive Committee meets annually to assure success of NH-ME LEND and address institutional barriers that may arise. The committee is comprised of university leaders from Dartmouth, UNH and UMAINE.

Dartmouth Geisel School of Medicine

  • Keith Loud, Interim Chair, Department of Pediatrics
  • William Torrey, Interim Chair, Department of Psychiatry

University of New Hampshire

  • Kirsten C. Corazzini, Dean, College of Health and Human Services
  • Kelly Nye-Lengerman, Director, Institute on Disability

University of Maine

  • David Harder, Director, University of Maine Institute of Medicine

NH-ME LEND Advisory Committee 2021-2026

The Advisory Committee meets annually to advise the leadership of NH-ME LEND on the changing post-graduate education, continuing education, and in-service training needs for the state and region.

  • Sarah Aiken Koutroubas, Vice President of Individual and Family Support Operations, Community Bridges, LEND Graduate
  • Louise Brassard, Family Member, LEND Graduate
  • Tucker Conley, Family Member, LEND Graduate, Maine
  • Nancy Cronin, Executive Director, Maine Developmental Disabilities Council
  • Maryann Harakall, Title V CSHN, Maine Department of Human Services
  • Karen Hopkins, Director, The Maine Educational Center for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
  • Shawn Kalback, Assistant Medical Director, Developmental & Behavioral Pediatrics, Edmund Ervin Pediatric Center, Maine
  • Roberta Lucas, Acting Director of CDS & 619 Coordinator, Child Development Services, Maine
  • TBD,  NH Family Voices
  • Susan Moore, Public Health Manager, Clinical Coordinator, NH DHHS, Bureau of Family Centered Services
  • TBD, Director, Institute for Health Policy & Practice
  • Greg Prazar, Elliott Developmental & Behavioral Pediatrics
  • Kate Quinn-Finlay, Family Member, LEND Graduate
  • Rhonda Siegel, Director, NH DHHS – Maternal and Child Health
  • Carrie Woodcock, Executive Director, Maine Parent Federation, Inc.
  • Anela Kruščica, NH DHHS – Office of Health Equity