nTIDE COVID-19 Updates 2022

ADD ALT TEXT

Using data from a population survey released mid-month, our team of experts will share their latest perspectives on the coronavirus pandemic and its implications on employment, emerging bills and policies, and resources for the days ahead.

Agenda:
• 12:00 pm: Welcome and Purpose of this Special Update
• 12:10 pm: Updated Numbers from the Monthly Current Population Survey
• 12:45 pm: Open Question & Answer period
Presenters:
- Andrew Houtenville, UNH-IOD
- John O'Neill, Kessler Foundation
- Denise Rozell, AUCD

The nTIDE COVID updates series is a joint effort of the University of New Hampshire, Kessler Foundation, and the Association of University Centers on Disability (AUCD).

To learn more about this series or to view past webinars please visit the Research on  Disability nTIDE page.


Date & Time

Friday, January 21, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 18, 2022 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 22, 2022 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 12:00pm

Location

Online

Event Contact