Leadership, Faculty & Staff

NH-ME Leadership

John Moeschler, MD, MS
NH-ME LEND Program Director; Developmental Pediatrics & Medical Genetics
John.moeschler@dartmouth.edu

Linda Bimbo, MS
Program Co-Director, IOD-Center on Aging and Community Living
linda.bimbo@unh.edu

Alan B. Cobo-Lewis, Ph.D.
Program Co-Director, Psychology
alanc@maine.edu

Betsy Humphreys, PhD, MEd
NH-ME LEND Interdisciplinary Training Director, Education
elizabeth.humphreys@unh.edu

Susan Russell
NH-ME LEND Interdisciplinary Training Coordinator (UMaine), Disability Studies
srussell@maine.edu

Peter Antal, PhD
Program Evaluator
peter.antal@unh.edu

Faculty

Maggie Dylewski Begis, PhD, RD, LD
Nutrition
maggie.dylewski@unh.edu

W. Carl Cooley, MD
Developmental Pediatrics & Medical Home Improvement
carl.cooley@dartmouth.edu

Trish Cox, MSW
Social Work
trish.cox@unh.edu

Ann Donoghue Dillon
Family & Clinical Faculty, New Hampshire Leadership Series Coordinator
ann.dillon@unh.edu

Craig Donnelly, MD
Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
craig.l.donnelly@dartmouth.edu

Karen Gage-Bensley, PT, DPT, MS, PCS
Physical Therapy
kgbensley@comcast.net

Kay Johnson, MPH, MEd
Health Policy
kay.johnson@johnsongci.com

Alan Kurtz, PhD, MEd
Coordinator of Education & Autism Initiatives
Kurtz@maine.edu

Shelley Mulligan, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA
Occupational Therapy
shelley.mulligan@unh.edu

Patrick Shannon, PhD, MSW
Social Work
patrick.shannon@unh.edu

Julie Smith, BS
Family Faculty
julie.smith@unh.edu

Rae Sonnenmeier, PhD, CCC-SLP
Communication Sciences and Disorders
raes@unh.edu

Staff

Kelly Foster, BS
Senior Program Support Assistant
kelly.foster@unh.edu

Amy Frechette
ASD Self-Advocate
amy.frechette@unh.edu

Carrie Portrie, MEd
LEND Adjunct Staff, EC-SEAT Program Coordinator
carrie.portrie@unh.edu