Leadership, Faculty & Staff

NH-ME LEND Leadership

 

Betsy Humphreys, PhD, MEd
Program Director, Early Childhood Education
elizabeth.humphreys@unh.edu

Alan B. Cobo-Lewis, PhD
Program Co-Director, Psychology
alanc@maine.edu

Nina Sand-Loud, MD
Program Co-Director, Developmental-Behavioral Pediatrician
nina.sand-loud@hitchcock.org

Susan Russell, MS
Training Coordinator (UMaine), Disability Studies
srussell@maine.edu

Peter Antal, PhD
Program Evaluator
peter.antal@unh.edu

Faculty

Maggie Dylewski Begis, PhD, RD, LD
Nutrition
maggie.dylewski@unh.edu

Rosemary Caron, PhD, MPH, BA
Health Management & Policy
rosemary.caron@unh.edu

Trish Cox, MSW
Social Work
trish.cox@unh.edu

Craig Donnelly, MD
Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
craig.l.donnelly@dartmouth.edu

Joanne Fanos, PhD
Affiliate Faculty/Psychology
joanna.fanos@unh.edu

Karen Gage-Bensley, PT, DPT, MS, PCS
Physical Therapy
kgbensley@comcast.net

Kay Johnson, MPH, MEd
Health Policy
kay.johnson@johnsongci.com

Alan Kurtz, PhD, MEd
Coordinator of Education & Autism Initiatives
Kurtz@maine.edu

Shelley Mulligan, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA
Occupational Therapy
shelley.mulligan@unh.edu

Patrick Shannon, PhD, MSW
Social Work
patrick.shannon@unh.edu

Julie Smith, BS
Family Faculty
julie.smith@unh.edu

Rae Sonnenmeier, PhD, CCC-SLP
Communication Sciences and Disorders
rae.sonnenmeier@unh.edu

Susan Zimmermann, PhD
Medical Sociologist/Family Faculty
susan.zimmermann@unh.edu

Staff

Kelly Foster, BS
Senior Program Support Assistant
kelly.foster@unh.edu

Amy Frechette, AS
ASD Self-Advocate
amy.frechette@unh.edu

Cameron Switzer, MSW
Adjunct Assistant Program Evaluator
cameron.switzer@unh.edu