Executive & Advisory Committees

NH-ME LEND Executive Committee 2016-2021

The Executive Committee meets annually to assure success of NH-ME LEND and address institutional barriers that may arise. The committee is comprised of university leaders from Dartmouth, UNH and UMAINE.

Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth

  • Keith Loud, Interim Chair, Department of Pediatrics

University of New Hampshire

  • Mike Ferrara, Dean, College of Health and Human Services

  • Heidi Bostic, Dean, College of Liberal Arts

  • Michael Ettlinger, Director, Carsey School of Public Policy

  • Cari Moorhead, Interim Dean, Graduate School

  • TBD, Associate Vice President for Community, Equity & Diversity

  • Jon Wraith, Dean, College of Life Sciences and Agriculture

University of Maine

  • Fred Servello, Associate Dean for Research, College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, & Agriculture

  • Emily Haddad, Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

  • Kody Varahramyan, Vice President for Research and Dean of the Graduate School

NH-ME LEND Advisory Committee 2016-2021

The Advisory Committee meets annually to advise the leadership of NH-ME LEND on the changing post-graduate education, continuing education, and in-service training needs for the state and region.

  • Sarah Aiken, Chair, NH Council on Autism Spectrum Disorders

  • Kathy Bates, Advocate, Wings & Wheels Consulting, LEND Graduate

  • Elizabeth Collins, Director, Bureau of Special Medical Services, NH DHHS

  • Nancy Cronin, Executive Director, Maine Developmental Disabilities Council

  • Roy Fowler, State IEU Child Development Services, Maine

  • Eleanor Jaffee, Evaluation Program Director, Carsey School of Public Policy

  • Martha Jean Madison, Director, NH Family Voices

  • Debra Nelson, Administrator, Head Start State Collaboration Office, DCYF

  • Megan Oliviero, Family Member, LEND Graduate

  • Josephine Porter, Director, Institute for Health Policy & Practice

  • Greg Prazar, Developmental Pediatrician, MCHC/Child Health Services

  • Kate Quinn-Finlay, Family Member, LEND Graduate

  • Rhonda Siegel, Maternal and Child Health, DHHS

  • Trinidad Tellez, MD, Director, Office of Health Equity, DHHS