nTIDE Lunch & Learn Monthly Webinar

National Trends in Disability Employment (or nTIDE) Lunch & Learn series

ADD ALT TEXT

Welcome to the National Trends in Disability Employment (or nTIDE) Lunch & Learn series. On the first Friday of every month, corresponding with the Bureau of Labor Statistics jobs report, we will be offering a live broadcast via Zoom Webinar to share the results of the latest nTIDE findings. In addition, we will provide news and updates from the field of Disability Employment, as well as host an invited panelist who will discuss current disability related findings and events.

The nTIDE Lunch & Learn series is a joint effort of the University of New Hampshire, Kessler Foundation, and the Association of University Centers on Disability (AUCD).

To learn more about this series or to view past webinars please visit the Research on  Disability nTIDE page.


Date & Time

Friday, January 8, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 12:00pm

Registration Fee

This is a free monthly webinar

Location

Online

Event Contact