nTIDE COVID-19 Updates

National Trends in Disability Employment (or nTIDE) monthly COVID Updates

ADD ALT TEXT

Using data from a population survey released mid-month, our team of experts will share their latest perspectives on the coronavirus pandemic and its implications on employment, emerging bills and policies, and resources for the days ahead.

Agenda:
• 12:00 pm: Welcome and Purpose of this Special Update
• 12:10 pm: Updated Numbers from the Monthly Current Population Survey
• 12:45 pm: Open Question & Answer period
Presenters:
- Andrew Houtenville, UNH-IOD
- John O'Neill, Kessler Foundation
- Denise Rozell, AUCD

The nTIDE COVID updates series is a joint effort of the University of New Hampshire, Kessler Foundation, and the Association of University Centers on Disability (AUCD).

To learn more about this series or to view past webinars please visit the Research on  Disability nTIDE page.


Date & Time

Friday, January 22, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 12:00pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 12:00pm

Registration Fee

This is a free monthly webinar

Location

Online

Event Contact