Leadership, Faculty & Staff

NH-ME Leadership

John B Moeschler, MD, MS
NH-ME LEND Program Director; Developmental Pediatrics & Medical Genetics; NEGC Program Director
John.moeschler@dartmouth.edu

Charles E Drum, MPA, JD, PhD
Program Co-Director, Faculty, Health Management and Policy
charles.drum@unh.edu

Alan B. Cobo-Lewis, Ph.D.
Program Co-Director, Faculty, Psychology
alanc@maine.edu

Betsy Humphreys, PhD
NH-ME LEND Training Director
elizabeth.humphreys@unh.edu

Susan Russell
NH-ME LEND Training Coordinator, University of Maine
srussell@maine.edu

Peter Antal, PhD
Program Evaluator
peter.antal@unh.edu

Faculty

Rosemary Caron, PhD
Health Management & Policy
rosemary.caron@unh.edu

Richard N Clattenburg, MD
Developmental Pediatrics
richard.clattenburg@gmail.com

W. Carl Cooley, MD
Developmental Pediatrics & Medical Home Improvement
carl.cooley@dartmouth.edu

Leslie J Couse, PhD
Early Childhood Special Education
leslie.couse@unh.edu

Ann Donoghue Dillon
Family & Clinical Faculty, New Hampshire Leadership Series Coordinator
ann.dillon@unh.edu

Craig L Donnelly, MD
Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
craig.l.donnelly@dartmouth.edu

Karen Gage-Bensley, PT, DPT, MS, PCS
Physical Therapy
kgbensley@comcast.net

Colette H Janson-Sand, PhD, RD, LD
Nutrition
colette.janson-sand@unh.edu

Kay Johnson, MPH, M.Ed
Health Policy
kay.johnson@johnsongci.com

Alan Kurtz, PhD, MEd
Coordinator of Education & Autism Initiatives
Kurtz@maine.edu

Monica McClain, PhD
Research Associate Professor
monica.mcclain@unh.edu

Shelley E Mulligan, PhD, OTR/L
Occupational Therapy
shelley.mulligan@unh.edu

Patrick Shannon, PhD, MSW
Social Work
patrick.shannon@unh.edu

Julie Smith
Clinic & Family Coordinator
julie.smith@unh.edu

Rae Sonnenmeier, PhD
Clinical Associate Professor
raes@unh.edu

Staff

Kelly Foster
Senior Program Support Assistant
kelly.foster@unh.edu

Amy Frechette
ASD Consultant
amy.frechette@unh.edu

Carrie Portrie
LEND Adjunct Staff, EC-SEAT Program Coordinator
carrie.portrie@unh.edu