NH-ME LEND Executive Committee 2016-2021

Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth

  • Keith Loud, Chair, Department of Pediatrics and Senior Advising Dean for Clinical Affairs

University of New Hampshire

  • Jon M. Wraith, Dean, College of Life Sciences and Agriculture
  • Heidi Bostic, Dean, College of Liberal Arts
  • Jaime Nolan, Associate Vice Provost for Community, Equity, and Diversity
  • Cari Moorhead, Interim Dean, the Graduate School
  • Mike Ferrara, Dean, College of Health and Human Services
  • Michael Ettlinger, Founding Director, Carsey School of Public Policy

University of Maine

  • Carol Kim, Vice President for Research, Dean of Graduate School
  • Edward Ashworth, Dean, College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture
  • Emily Haddad, Dean, College of Liberal Arts

NH-ME LEND Advisory Committee 2016-2021

  • Cindy Brown, Early Childhood Special Education, Child Development Services, Maine
  • Elizabeth Collins, Director, Bureau of Special Medical Services, NH DHHS
  • Josephine Porter, Director, Institute for Health Policy & Practice, UNH
  • Janice LaChance, Executive Director, Maine Parent Federation, Inc.
  • Debra Nelson, Administrator, Head Start State Collaboration Office, DCYF
  • Megan Oliviero, Family Member, LEND Graduate 
  • Kate Quinn-Finley, Family Member, LEND Graduate
  • Kathy Bates, Advocate, LEND Graduate
  • Lorene Reagan, Director, Bureau of Developmental Services, DHHS
  • Trinidad Tellez, MD, Director, Office of Minority Health and Refugee Affairs, DHHS
  • Valerie Ricker, Director, Children with Special Health Needs Program, Maine, CDC
  • Martha Jean Madison, Co-Director, New Hampshire Family Voices
  • Greg Prazar, MD, Elliot Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics
  • Rhonda Seigel, Director of NHDHHS Maternal & Child Health Bureau
  • Nancy Cronin, Executive Director, Developmental Disabilities Councel